Version 3 - Last Updated: 18 Feb 2021
Selecting Cancel will remove any changes and take you back to the original information on the Learning Aim Details popup.
If you started from a search results page, you will see the results and search criteria when you return to that page.
by providing some extra information. You don’t need to give personal details like your name or email address.