Version 3 - Last Updated: 18 Feb 2021

Learning Provider Portal access

Signing out


You should always sign out of the system when you have finished. This helps to prevent unauthorised use of your account.

Select the Sign out link at the top of the page. This will take you back to the Sign In page. For security purposes, you should now close your browser.


Print this chapter
Back to top