Version 3 - Last Updated: 18 Feb 2021

Learning provider contacts

Making contacts inactive


If a user can no longer continue their role as a contact, you should deactivate their record.

  1. Go to the portal Home page and select Learning Provider Details.
  2. Select Contacts to open the Contacts view.
  3. Find the contact you want to make inactive and select Edit.

An image of the learning provider details page, with the edit contact details popup open.

  1. Uncheck the Active checkbox and then select Save. The contact is now inactive.

Print this chapter
Back to top