Version 3 - Last Updated: 18 Feb 2021

User access controls

Assigning users to groups


Once you have created a new group, you can add users to it.  You can also add or remove users from existing groups.

You will need LP User Administrator access to do this.

  1. Go to the Maintain Groups tab, find the group you want to update and select Edit. This will open a popup that shows all active users at your organisation.

  2. Find the user you want to add and select Add. The user will now appear in the Users assigned to group section and disappear from the group users subsection.

  3. Select Save to save your updates to the group.

If you want to remove a user from a group, find them in the list of group users and select Remove


Print this chapter
Back to top