Version 3 - Last Updated: 18 Feb 2021
Using the Learning Provider Portal
We will sometimes add important messages and notifications to the Home page.
System maintenance schedules, news and other information will appear in the message area in the centre of the page.
Each message will show as a separate notification.
This field shows the importance of the message. This could be urgent, high, medium or low.
This field gives you a brief overview of the message content.
If this box is checked, you have read the message.
This button lets you update the status of the message to read or unread.
Select Messages to view the popup notification.
You can mark messages as read or unread by checking or unchecking the Read? checkbox on the message page.
Notifications will only show for a set period. When this time is up, you will no longer see the notification whether you have read the message or not.
by providing some extra information. You don’t need to give personal details like your name or email address.