Version 3 - Last Updated: 18 Feb 2021

Learning Provider Portal access

Security


The portal will automatically sign you out after 15 minutes of inactivity. This helps to minimise the risk of unauthorised use of the portal.

You must be vigilant about user access and keep usernames and passwords safe.

If someone leaves your organisation, your user administrator must expire their account. This helps to ensure the security of the portal and learner data.

See Expiring user accounts for more information about how to do this.


Print this chapter
Back to top