Version 3 - Last Updated: 18 Feb 2021

Attendance

Saved records


You can select an attendance confirmation status for one or more learners and submit it from the worklist. However, there may be times when you want to save the attendance confirmation without submitting it.

In this case, you should select Save. This will save the relevant attendance code for the learner, but the learner will stay on the worklist and payment will not be released. The record will be highlighted in blue.

An image of a saved attendance worklist record (in blue).


Print this chapter
Back to top